Outcome of the vote for the Cardiff NPC management committee

Just to let you all know that I will hopefully be able to update you with the result of the NPC management committee vote over the weekend. I haven’t looked at it since setting it up, so I have no prior knowledge :ballot_box:

I can confirm that I have checked all the votes against the criteria of membership before the close of the call for nominations and that all are valid. Nobody voted for more than eight people.

Here’s the list of the new Management Committee:

  • Melissa Boothman
  • Sheona Evans
  • Emma Jones
  • Madeleine McGivern
  • Lia Moutselou
  • Leonora Thompson
  • Sion Williams
  • David Clubb